Congratulations to the 2018 Justin Wynn Award recipients!  These 24 fourth grade students from across District 65 were honored at the annual brunch held at the Hilton Orrington/Evanston.  Close to 300 people attended the ceremony, including Mayor Hagerty, Dr. Witherspoon, and Dr. Goren.

Pictured with the 2018 Justin Wynn Award recipients from left to right are: Riian Wynn, Laura Wynn-King and Kelli Wynn.

Photo courtesy of Genie Lemieux/Evanston Photographic Studios