The 2011 Justin Wynn Awards recipients graduate from ETHS

Congratulations to the 2011 Justin Wynn Award recipients on their graduation from ETHS this spring.  This senior class was recognized at the Justin Wynn Awards Brunch held on May 5, 2019, at the Hilton Orrington Evanston.  Their leadership will be missed in the Justin Wynn Leadership Academy.

Many of the 2011 Justin Wynn Award recipients will be continuing their educations at schools that include:  Northwestern University, University of Illinois, Amherst College, DePauw University, Tufts University, and Oberlin College.  Best wishes on their journeys!

Photo courtesy of Genie Lemieux/Evanston Photographic Studios