Justin Wynn Awards Brunch

Awards brunch 4

Justin Wynn Awards Brunch

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Congratulations to the 2018 Justin Wynn Award recipients.  These 24 fourth grade students from across District 65 were honored this past spring at the Hilton Orrington/Evanston.  Close to 300 people attended the ceremony, including Mayor Hagerty, Dr. Witherspoon, and Dr. Goren.

Pictured with the 2018 Justin Wynn Award recipients from left to right are: Riian Wynn, Laura Wynn-King and Kelli Wynn.


The 2019 Justin Wynn Awards Brunch will be held on May 5.

Photos from the 2018 Justin Wynn Awards Brunch

Photos courtesy of Genie Lemieux/Evanston Photographic Studios